top of page
Search

Next Year and Greatest Achievements

My plans for next school year is to attend Loyola Marymount University and major in computer science. The greatest thing about attending LMU is its location since I'm still able to be with my family. The plan is to do a 4 plus 1 program to earn both a bachelors and masters in computer science within 5 years. My most proud moment in PTLW has been my senior year. Specifically completing the year long project due to the fact we weren't able to meet in person. The challenges of being in a pandemic and not being in a classroom setting made learning and working together even 10 times harder this year. I am proud to have accomplished our goals we set for our year long project. We were able to create a physical product to help against distracted driving!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Biggest Challenge and advice to future seniors

The biggest challenge I've faced so far with the capstone project is our extension. We initially had trouble using the language go on android studio since the files kept getting corrupted. Secondly, g

Product Vs Benefit

What is the difference between products that are made for profit and products that are made to benefit others? Profit is equal to the revenue of a company minus expenses. Products made for profit enab

First Blog Post

The summer of 2020 is definitely one to remember. Despite the whole covid-19 pandemic I was fortunate enough to travel during the summer. This summer I took a road trip to Sacramento. During that road

bottom of page